Geschlecht und Diversität

Frauenbeauftragte

Dr. Susanne Miesera
Department Educational Sciences
E-Mail: susanne.miesera@tum.de

Stellvertretung

Güner, Cansu
Department of Science, Technology and Society
E-Mail: cansu.guner@tum.de

Isopp, Bernhard
Department of Science, Technology and Society
E-Mail: bernhard.isopp@tum.de

Osbild, Nadine
Department of Science, Technology and Society
E-Mail: nadine.osbild@tum.de

Pond, Amy
Department Governance
E-Mail: amy.pond@hfp.tum.de

Rentrop, Cindy
Department of Science, Technology and Society
E-Mail: cindy.rentrop@tum.de

Samaras, Georgia
Department of Science, Technology and Society
E-Mail: georgia.samaras@tum.de

Steinert, Janina
Department Governance
E-Mail: janina.steinert@tum.de

Weis, Mirjam
School of Social Sciences and Technology
E-Mail: mirjam.weis@tum.de