School Council

Dean

Prof. Dr. Urs Gasser
E-Mail: dean@sot.tum.de

Vicedeans

Prof. Dr. Maria Bannert
Vice Dean Research and Innovation
E-Mail: vd.research_innovation@sot.tum.de

Prof. Dr. Claudia Nerdel
Vice Dean Study and Teaching
E-Mail: vd.study_teaching@sot.tum.de

Prof. Dr. Ruth Müller
Vice Dean Talent Management and Diversity
E-Mail: vd.talent_diversity@sot.tum.de

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Pfeffer
Vice Dean Information Officer
E-Mail: vd.information_officer@sot.tum.de

Representatives of the Professors

Prof. Dr. Maria Bannert
E-Mail: maria.bannert@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Djeffal
E-Mail: christian.djeffal@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Ruth Müller
E-Mail: ruth.mueller@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Pfotenhauer
E-Mail: sebastian.pfotenhauer@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Janina Steinert
E-Mail: janina.steinert@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Wurster
E-Mail: stefan.wurster@hfp.tum.de

Representatives of the Academic Staff

Dr. Patricia Schöppner
E-Mail: patricia.schoeppner@tum.de

Dr. Omar Serrano
E-Mail: omar.serrano@hfp.tum.de

Gender Equality Officer

Dr. Susanne Miesera
E-Mail: susanne.miesera@tum.de

Representatives of the Non-Academic Staff

Robert Papin
E-Mail: papin@tum.de

Student Representatives

Delia Neumeier

Johannes Rossmann